Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
Staff Detail
Staff Number SO-012-O
Name Manish Bista
Designation Engineer
Email Address manish.bista@chilime.com.np
Contact No.
Office Site Office
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 Bijay Sen Khadka Plant Manager yours.beezay@gmail.com 9751092698 View Detail
2 Manish Bista Engineer manish.bista@chilime.com.np View Detail
3 Udaya Kumar Jaiswal Engineer udayakumar.jaiswal@chilime.com.np View Detail
4 Rabindra Kumar Yadav Engineer rabindrakumar.yadav@chilime.com.np View Detail
5 Dhruba Raj Neupane Account Officer dhruvaraj.neupane@chilime.com.np View Detail
6 Upendra Yadav Assistant Engineer upendra.yadav@chilime.com.np View Detail
7 Bishnu Prasad Panday Assistant Engineer bishnuprasad.panday@chilime.com.np View Detail
8 Ram Prasad Ghimire Assistant Engineer ramprasad.ghimire@chilime.com.np View Detail
9 Subarn Sing Kunwar Assistant Engineer subarnsing.kunwar@chilime.com.np View Detail
10 Gokarna Prasad Chaudhary Assistant Engineer gokarnaprasad.chaudhary@chilime.com.np View Detail
11 Prakash Bahadur Karkee Assistant Engineer prakashbahadur.karki@chilime.com.np View Detail
12 Buddha Lama Supervisor buddha.lama@chilime.com.np View Detail
13 Santosh Giri Supervisor santosh.giri@chilime.com.np View Detail
14 Navin Koirala Supervisor navin.koirala@chilime.com.np View Detail
15 Arjun Shrestha Supervisor arjun.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
16 Santosh Pandey Supervisor santosh.pandey@chilime.com.np View Detail
17 Bishnu Bahadur Pun Supervisor bishnubahadur.pun@chilime.com.np View Detail
18 Kamal Bahadur Kharel Administration Assistant kamalbahadur.kharel@chilime.com.np View Detail
19 Ram Kumar Shrestha Store Keeper ramkumar.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
20 Kanchha Babu Tamang Computer Operator kanchhababu.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
21 Basanta Kumar Ghale Foreman basantakumar.ghale@chilime.com.np View Detail
22 Man Bahadur Sartung Magar Foreman manbahadur.sartungmagar@chilime.com.np View Detail
23 Paban Kumar Khadka Foreman pabankumar.khadka@chilime.com.np View Detail
24 Hari Krishna Maharjan Foreman harikrishna.maharjan@chilime.com.np View Detail
25 Achhut Adhikari Foreman achhut.adhikari@chilime.com.np View Detail
26 Lalit Kumar Baral Foreman lalitkumar.baral@chilime.com.np View Detail
27 Shivahari Subedi Heavy Equipment Operator shivahari.subedi@chilime.com.np View Detail
28 Badri Prasad Khatiwada Head Gate Operator badriprasad.khatiwada@chilime.com.np View Detail
29 Pemba Chhewang Tamang Foreman pembachhewang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
30 Minraj Moktan Foreman minraj.moktan@chilime.com.np View Detail
31 Sonam Tamang Foreman sonam.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
32 Ghyalsang Tamang Administration Assistant ghylsang.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
33 Tharchen Dolma Tamang Administration Assistant tharchendolma.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail
34 Furpu Galmo Ghale Administration Assistant furpugalmo.ghale@chilime.com.np View Detail