Staffs

Input staff number to search staff information.

Input Staff No.  
S.N Name Designation Email Contact No View
1 Prashant Mandal Deputy Manager prashant.mandal@chilime.com.np View Detail
2 Mr. Sujan Upreti Sr. Administration Officer sujaanupreti@gmail.com 9841152953 View Detail
3 Narayan Prasad Acharya Company Secretary/Chief Finance Officer narayanprasad.acharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
4 Damodar Bhakta Shrestha Chief Executive Officer (CEO) damo4890@gmail.com View Detail
5 Biplaw Khadka Engineer biplaw.khadka@chilime.com.np View Detail
6 Sujan Sagar Shrestha Assistant Engineer sujansagar.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
7 Shree Raj Bajracharya Assistant Computer Officer shreeraj.bajracharya@chilime.com.np View Detail
8 Ram Krishna Bohora Senior Assistant ramkrishna.bohora@chilime.com.np View Detail
9 Shambhu Majhi Computer Operator shambhu.majhi@chilime.com.np View Detail
10 Sudhi Man Shrestha Personal Assistant sudhiman.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
11 Alina Shrestha Administration Assistant alina.shrestha@chilime.com.np View Detail
12 Dawa Yangjee Tamang Office Assistant dawayangjee.tamang@chilime.com.np View Detail